Rechenzentrum


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Name Telefon Raum Mailadresse
Diekmann, Axel +49 541 969-4190 14/E11 axel.diekmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ellinghaus, Petra +49 541 969-2341 94/118 petra.ellinghaus@uni-osnabrueck.de
Elsner, Frank, Dipl.-Math. +49 541 969-2343 94/121 frank.elsner@uni-osnabrueck.de
Engelbert, Andreas, Dipl.-Ing. +49 541/969-2308 94/113 andreas.engelbert@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hockmann-Stolle, Ansgar, Dipl.-Inform. +49 541 969-2749 94/102 ansgar.hockmann-stolle@uni-osnabrueck.de
Jänicke, Torsten, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 541/969-2303 94/112 torsten.jaenicke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kastens, Dirk +49 541 969-2347 94/101 dirk.kastens@uni-osnabrueck.de
Knaden, Andreas, Dr. rer. pol. +49 541 969 2334 94/119 aknaden@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kohlmeyer, Sascha +49 541 969-2851 94/E10 sascha.kohlmeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kohn, Sebastian +49 541 969-4154 14/110 sebastian.kohn@uni-osnabrueck.de
Langer, Marc, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2365 94/105 marc.langer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lindenthal, Martin +49 541 969-2304 94/107 martin.lindenthal@uni-osnabrueck.de
Malsky, René-Maximilian, B. Sc. +49 541 969 2307 94/106 rmalsky@uni-osnabrueck.de
Marten, Mechthild +49 541 969-4124 14/109 mechthild.marten@uni-osnabrueck.de
Marten, Hartmut +49 541 969-4187 14/E08 hartmut.marten@uni-osnabrueck.de
Meyer, Wolfgang, Dr. +49 541 969-2336 94/116 wolfgang.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Meyhöfer, Beate +49 541 969-2310 94/111 beate.meyhoefer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nienhüser, Werner, Dipl.-Inform. +49 541 969-2337 94/115 werner.nienhueser@uni-osnabrueck.de
Poertgen, Ursula +49 541 969-2311 94/117 ursula.poertgen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Przysucha, Michael, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 541 969-2345 94/104 michael.przysucha@uni-osnabrueck.de
Riediger, Stephan +49 541 969-4156 14/112 stephan.riediger@uni-osnabrueck.de
Runte, Wolfgang, Dipl.-Inform. +49 541 969-2360 94/103 wolfgang.runte@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schreck, Santino +49 541 969-2320 94/114 santino.schreck@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schürmann, Ansgar +49 541 969-2340 94/108 ansgar.schuermann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Skalla, Gernot +49 541 969-2346 94/109 gernot.skalla@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tepe, Ralf +49 541 969-2353 94/107 ralf.tepe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tschentscher, Andrea, Dipl.-Math. +49 541/969-2317 94/120 andrea.tschentscher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Wannink, Maik +49 541 969-4895 14/E12 maik.wannink@uni-osnabrueck.de