Rechenzentrum


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Name Telefon Raum Mailadresse
Ellinghaus, Petra +49 541 969-2341 31/E86 petra.ellinghaus@uni-osnabrueck.de
Elsner, Frank, Dipl.-Math. +49 541 969-2343 31/E80 frank.elsner@uni-osnabrueck.de
Engelbert, Andreas, Dipl.-Ing. +49 541/969-2308 31/E72a andreas.engelbert@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hädicke, Axel +49 541 969-4190 14/E11 axel.haedicke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hockmann-Stolle, Ansgar, Dipl.-Inform. +49 541 969-2749 31/E77b ansgar.hockmann-stolle@uni-osnabrueck.de
Jänicke, Torsten, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 541/969-2303 31/E52 torsten.jaenicke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kastens, Dirk +49 541 969-2347 31/E79 dirk.kastens@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kohlmeyer, Sascha +49 541 969-2851 31/E53 sascha.kohlmeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Kohn, Sebastian +49 541 969-4154 14/110 sebastian.kohn@uni-osnabrueck.de
Langer, Marc, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2365 31/E77c marc.langer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lindenthal, Martin +49 541 969-2304 31/E75 martin.lindenthal@uni-osnabrueck.de
Marten, Mechthild +49 541 969-4124 14/109 mechthild.marten@uni-osnabrueck.de
Marten, Hartmut +49 541 969-4187 14/E08 hartmut.marten@uni-osnabrueck.de
Meyer, Wolfgang, Dr. +49 541 969-2336 31/E84 wolfgang.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Meyhöfer, Beate +49 541 969-2310 31/E76 beate.meyhoefer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Michael, Henrik +49 541 969-2320 31/E72b henrik.michael@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nienhüser, Rolf +49 541 969-2334 31/E85 rolf.nienhueser@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nienhüser, Werner, Dipl.-Inform. +49 541 969-2337 31/E81 werner.nienhueser@uni-osnabrueck.de
Poertgen, Ursula +49 541 969-2311 31/E74 ursula.poertgen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Przysucha, Michael, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 541 969-2345 31/E83 michael.przysucha@uni-osnabrueck.de
Riediger, Stephan +49 541 969-4156 14/112 stephan.riediger@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schreck, Santino +49 541 969-2320 31/E72b santino.schreck@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schürmann, Ansgar +49 541 969-2340 31/E78 ansgar.schuermann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Skalla, Gernot +49 541 969-2346 31/E82 gernot.skalla@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tepe, Ralf +49 541 969-2353 31/E75 ralf.tepe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tschentscher, Andrea, Dipl.-Math. +49 541/969-2317 31/E73 Andrea.Tschentscher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Wannink, Maik +49 541 969-4895 14/E12 maik.wannink@uni-osnabrueck.de