Rechenzentrum


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Mitarbeitende Rechenzentrum

Name

Telefon

Raum

E-Mail

Leitung

 

 

 

Knaden, Andreas, Dr. rer. pol.

+49 541 969-2334

94/119

andreas.knaden@uni-osnabrueck.de

Stellvertreter

 

 

Langer, Marc, M. Sc.

+49 541 969-2365

94/105

marc.langer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Hockmann-Stolle, Ansgar

+49 541 969-2749

94/102

ansgar.hockmann-stolle@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sekretariat

 

 

 

Ellinghaus, Petra

+49 541 969-2341

94/118

petra.ellinghaus@uni-osnabrueck.de

Ohlrogge, Merle

+49 541 969-2377

94/114

merle.ohlrogge@uni-osnabrueck.de

IT-Helpdesk/Beratung

 

 

Beermann, Rouven

+49 541 969-2310

94/112

rouven.beermann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jänicke, Torsten, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

+49 541 969-2303

94/112

torsten.jaenicke@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kaminski, Sascha

+49 541 969-2851

94/E10

sascha.kaminski@uni-osnabrueck.de

Nils Malte Henseleit

+49 541 969-3333

94/E10

beratung@rz.uni-osnabrueck.de

Marvin Lohmann

+49 541 969-3333

94/E10

beratung@rz.uni-osnabrueck.de

Anwendung

 

 

 

Elsner, Frank, Dipl.-Math.

+49 541 969-2343

94/121

frank.elsner@uni-osnabrueck.de

Feldschnieders, Dominik

+49 541 969-2360

94/120

dominik.feldschnieders@uni-osnabrueck.de

Mainka, Agnes, Dr.

+49 541 969-2367

94/117

agnes.mainka@uni-osnabrueck.de

Osada, Sebastian, M. Sc. Wirt.-Inform.

+49 541 969-2302

94/121

sebastian.osada@uni-osnabrueck.de

Poertgen, Ursula

+49 541 969-2311

94/117

ursula.poertgen@uni-osnabrueck.de

Teich, Tobias

+49 541 969-2344

94/111

tobias.teich@uni-osnabrueck.de

Tschentscher, Andrea, Dipl.-Math.

+49 541 969-2317

94/120

andrea.tschentscher@uni-osnabrueck.de

Systeme

 

 

 

Hockmann-Stolle, Ansgar

+49 541 969-2749

94/102

ansgar.hockmann-stolle@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kastens, Dirk

+49 541 969-2347

94/101

dirk.kastens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kiesow, Lars

+49 541 969-6533

94/116

lars.kiesow@uni-osnabrueck.de

Knipschild, Lars, Dr.

+49 541 969-2316

94/103

lars.knipschild@uni-osnabrueck.de

Müller, Andreas

+49 541 969-2363

94/101

andreas.mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de

Petrovic, Ivo

94/101

ivo.petrovic@uni-osnabrueck.de

Wintering, Nikolas

+49 541 969-2364

94/116

nikolas.wintering@uni-osnabrueck.de

Betrieb

 

 

 

Engelbert, Andreas, Dipl.-Ing.

+49 541 969-2308

94/113

andreas.engelbert@uni-osnabrueck.de

Netze

 

 

 

Langer, Marc, M. Sc.
Leiter - Gruppe Netze

+49 541 969-2365

94/105

marc.langer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kaminski, Sascha

+49 541 969-2851

94/114

sascha.kaminski@uni-osnabrueck.de

Konrad, Kai

+49 541 969-2340

94/107

kai.konrad@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lanfer, Eric, M. Sc.

+49 541 969 2328

94/106

eric.lanfer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Malsky, René-Maximilian, B. Sc.

+49 541 969 2307

94/106

rmalsky@uni-osnabrueck.de

Przysucha, Michael, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

+49 541 969-2345

94/104

michael.przysucha@uni-osnabrueck.de

Schreck, Santino

+49 541 969-2320

94/114

santino.schreck@uni-osnabrueck.de

Skalla, Gernot

+49 541 969-2346

94/109

gernot.skalla@uni-osnabrueck.de

Tepe, Ralf

+49 541 969-2353

94/107

ralf.tepe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Zentrale IT-Administration

 

Standort Innenstadt (Schloss)

+49 541 969-4187

14/E08

Kohn, Sebastian
Koordinator

+49 541 969-2309

94/108

sebastian.kohn@uni-osnabrueck.de

Diekmann, Axel

+49 541 969-2313

94/108

axel.diekmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Egenolf, Marvin

+49 541 969-2369

 94/112

marvin.egenolf@uni-osnabrueck.de

Krug, Nicole

+49 541 969-2339

94/114

nicole.krug@uni-osnabrueck.de

Meyer, Patrick

+49 541 969-4302

patrick.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Quebe, Collin

+49 541 969-2369

94/112

collin.quebe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Riediger, Stephan

+49 541 969-2337

94/115

stephan.riediger@uni-osnabrueck.de

Schwieger, Oliver

+49 541 969-2326

94/111

oliver.schwieger@uni-osnabrueck.de

Teich, Tobias

+49 541 969-2344

94/111

tobias.teich@uni-osnabrueck.de

Tiesmeyer, Markus

+49 541 969-4622

markus.tiesmeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Wannink, Maik

+49 541 969-2330

94/115

maik.wannink@uni-osnabrueck.de

UOS-CERT (Computer Emergency Response Team)

 

 

 

Bahlmann, Fabian

+49 541 969-2314

94/112

cert@uni-osnabrueck.de

IT-Sicherheit

 

 

Malsky, René-Maximilian, B. Sc.

+49 541 969 2307

94/106

rmalsky@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lanfer, Eric, M. Sc.

+49 541 969 2328

94/106

eric.lanfer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Auszubildender

 

 

Hitchcock, Philip

+49 541 969-2371

94/114

philip.hitchcock@uni-osnabrueck.de